About Us     NSLP     Development Projects     Job     Tenders      Downloads     Gallery

The Chairman PSF who is a whole time member of the Executive Committee is also the Chairman of the Board of Trustees. Member Science PSF and Member Finance PSF are the other two full time members of the board.

Dr. Manzoor H. Soomro

Pakistan Science Foundation,

Dr. M. K. Leghari

Member (Science),
Pakistan Science Foundation,

Mr. Haider Zaman Khattak

Member (Finance),
Pakistan Science Foundation,

The Chairman,

Pakistan Council for Science and Technology,
G-5/2, Islamabad

Prof. Dr. M.D. Shami, S.I.

Former Chairman PSF
House No. 299, Street No.14,
F-10/2, Islamabad

Prof. Dr. Altaf Ali G. Sheikh

Member (Academics)
Higher Education Commission

Dr. S. M. Junaid Zaidi, S.I.

Rector, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology,
Park Road, Chack Shahzad,

Dr. Hameed Ahmed Khan, (H.I., S.I.)

Scientist Emeritus (PINSTECH)
House No. 172, St. No. 36,
F-10/1, Islamabad

Prof. Dr. Shahzad A. Mufti

Department of Biomedical/Material Sciences
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology (CIIT)
Park Road, Chak Shahzad,

Dr. M. Aslam Baig, H.I., S.I., T.I,

Professor Emeritus,
Department of Physics,
Quaid-e-Azam Univ., Islamabad

Prof. Dr. Anwar ul Hassan Gilani, S.I.

Dept. of Biological Sciences
The Aga Khan University
Stadium Road, Karachi

Prof. Dr. M. Iqbal Choudhary, (H.I., S.I., T.I.)

International Centre for Chemical & Biological Sciences
HEJ Research Institute of Chemistry
University of Karachi

Prof. Dr. M. Qasim Jan (HI, SI, TI),

Professor Emeritus,
Centre of Excellence in geology,
University of Peshawar

Prof. Dr. Rabia Hussain, (S.I., T.I.)

Ghulamali Hirji Professor of Microbiology
HEC Distinguished National Professor
Dept. of Pathology and Microbiology
The Aga Khan University

Prof. Dr. M. Masoom Yasinzai, S.I., AF

Vice Chancellor
Quaid-e-Azam University

Prof. Dr. M.A.K. Malghani

Balochistan University of Management Sciences & Information Technology,
Samungli Road, Quetta

Prof. Dr. Nilofar Shaikh, T.I.,

Vice Chancellor,
Shah Abdul Latif University,

Prof. Dr. Ikram-ul-Haq, S.I.,

Institute of Industrial Biotechnology and
Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology,
Government College University,

Dr. Abdul Hameed Bajoi,

Vice Chancellor,
Lasbela University of Agriculture, Water and Marine Sciences
Uthal, Balochistan

 Home   Feed-Back   Contact-Us    Web-Map © Pakistan Science Foundation. All rights reserved